Where The First  Principles of Crypto Matter

Spotify          YouTube              Facebook              Newsletter               Twitter               Bolt+                Twitch             Linkedin

Rumble  

Live: Schedule: Monday - Friday 

Xen #Crypto Talk Podcast: 

8:11 am New York Central: 7:11 am Mountain: 6:11 am Mountain Std: 5:11 am Pacific: 5:11 am London: 1:11 pm Zürich: 2:11pm Beijing: 8:11 pm Melbourne: 11:11 pm 

The Daily Thoth Radio 

We are now broadcasting live on X spaces! Join us in real-time as we explore the latest in technology, finance, and cryptocurrency. Get involved, share your thoughts, and be part of a dynamic conversation as we delve into the topics that matter most to the digital age. Don't miss out – we're live and waiting for you!  

Shows: 

💈  Xen @ da Barbershop with host Rome

🎤  Xen Bro's TA Show  with host CryptodudeMX  

FPOC business inquires: FirstPrinciplesOfCrypto@gmail.com

 #CyptoNews                          #XenPub                        #Xenmon                         #Xennetwork                         Dbxen

Xencrypto.io                         Xenify.io                         Mint Xen                          Fair Crypto

The First Principles Of Crypto - FPOC - DRC20 - DOGE

https://doggy.market/

FPOC - https://doggy.market/fpoc